Joe Herlein
President
Email: joe.herlein@gmail.com

Tyler Hannah
1st Vice President
Email: tyler.hannah_8@hotmail.com

John Stewart
2nd Vice President

Email: pastpresident@beaumontsoccer.com

Angie Sych
Registrar & Executive Director
Email: execdir@millwoodssoccer.ca

Heather Manchester
Office Assistant
Email: socceroffice@millwoodssoccer.ca

Tonya Sheshurak
Treasurer
Email: tsheshurak@hotmail.com

Ryan Orr
Community Chair
Email: Ryan.stewart.orr@gmail.com

Cindy Breadner
Equipment Director
Email: equipment.mwsa@gmail.com

Ricardo Lodhar
Referee Director
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

Tania Elliott
interm Selects FC Director
Email: tania.elliott13@gmail.com

Tania Elliott
Tournament Chairperson
Email: tournament.mwsa@gmail.com

Heather Manchester
Casino Chairperson
Email: socceroffice@millwoodssoccer.ca

Balbir Deol
Volunteer Chairperson
Email: volunteercoordinator.mwsa@gmail.com

Ricardo Lodhar
Merchandising Director
Email:rlodhar9@telus.net

Stephen Andrews
Member at Large
Email: danica0305@yahoo.ca

Amber Anderson
Member at Large
Email: andersonamber@live.ca

Jaeme van den Heuvel
Member at Large
Email: jaeme@shaw.ca

Vern LeMoignan
Past President
Email: arrow1701@gmail.com

 

Age Reps

Community League Representatives